Cornerstone Indoor Headshot-26.jpg

Stewart Sadler

Managing Partner and Loan Officer

Stewart Sadler is the managing partner of Cornerstone Mortgage Group. Stewart graduated from the University of Georgia with a Management Information Systems Degree. He spent the first 6 years of his career as a Management Consultant for Accenture prior to founding Cornerstone Mortgage Group in 2006. Stewart has a strong passion for mortgages and loves helping people buy or refinance their dream home. Stewart has been married to Avery for 10 years and is father to Sophia and Ryder. In his spare time he loves to go to the lake and hang out with his family.

Phone: (678) 578-7605 / Email: SSadler@cmghl.com

SS.jpg

Savannah Rose Slagle

Admin Assistant

Phone: (757) 831-9285

Email: SSlagle@cmghl.com

Kelsey M.jpg

Kelsey Madrid

Marketing Director

Phone: (203) 445-3132

Email: KMadrid@cmghl.com

Pre-Approval Specialists

Sav B New.jpg
Alicia P.jpg

Alicia Parker

Loan Partner

NMLS# 2114922

Phone: (678) 578-7595

Email: AParker@cmghl.com

 

  • Takes initial loan applications

  • Helps collect documents for pre-approvals

  • Provides mortgage estimates

Savannah Bogue

Team Lead

NMLS #1584165

Phone: (404) 783-6850

Email: SBogue@cmghl.com

  • Manages loan from application to contract

  • Manages Loan Partners

  • Reviews and helps with complex scenarios

Rachel Headshot.jpg

Rachel Lee

Loan Partner

NMLS# 2089498

Phone: (607) 296-3449

Email: RLee@cmghl.com

 

  • Takes initial loan applications

  • Helps collect documents for pre-approvals

  • Provides mortgage estimates

Processing Team

Tawnie C.jpg

Tawnie Conaway

Operations Manager

Phone: (910) 574-7663

Email: TConaway@cmghl.com

 

  • Manages Loan from Contract to Post Closing

  • Manages Processors

  • Reviews and Helps with Complex Scenarios

  • Manages Final numbers and closing

Tracey.jpg

Tracey Moerschel

Processor

Phone: (678) 763-6005

Email: TMoerschel@cmghl.com

  • Completes loan application once client is under contract

  • Collects documents to submit the loan to underwriting

  • Supports Tawnie on closing process

Cornerstone Natural Heashot -339.jpg

Paige Martin

Processor

Phone: (509) 720-1516

Email: PMartin@cmghl.com

 

  • Completes loan application once client is under contract

  • Collects documents to submit the loan to underwriting

  • Supports Tawnie on closing process

CornerstoneJune-24.jpg

Logan de Bruijn

Processing Assistant

Phone: (912) 571-2244

Email: LDeBruijn@cmghl.com

 

  • Supports Paige and Tracey

  • Assists with loan application disclosures

  • Helps with client documents as needed

  • Collects 3rd party documents

group picture.jpg